Winners of the Cavalcade Best Paper Awards

The winners of the Cavalcade Best Paper Awards were announced at the Awards Reception on Tuesday, May 17, at the SFS Finance Cavalcade Conference. We are pleased to now share the winners:

Cavalcade Best Paper in Corporate Finance
“Leverage, Labor Market Size, and Employee Pay”
Timothy Dore and Rebecca Zarutskie
Prize: $1000

Cavalcade Best Paper in Asset Pricing
“Capital Requirements and Asset Prices”
Georgy Chabakauri and Brandon Yueyang Han
Prize: $1000

The Arthur Warga Award for Best Paper in Fixed Income
“A Macrofinance View of Sovereign CDS”
Mikhail Chernov, Lukas Schmid, Andres Schneider
Prize: $1200

Congratulations to all our award winners!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.