SFS Council Updates

SFS President Matt Spiegel’s term is ending on June 30. Current SFS Vice President Laura Starks will be the new President. Josef Zechner will be the new Vice President.

In addition, the SFS welcomes the following new Councilors: Renee Adams, Allaudeen Hameed, Tarun Ramadorai, and Karin Thorburn.

We thank our retiring Councilors: Alex Butler and Amy Dittmar.

All changes are effective July 1, 2017.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.