Celebrating the 5-year Anniversary of the Cavalcade

At the 2015 Cavalcade, the SFS presented President Matthew Spiegel with a plaque celebrating the 5-year anniversary of the conference. The plaque was presented by Cavalcade Chair Wei Jiang.

Matt Spiegel Wei Jiang

We are grateful to Professor Spiegel for his role in pioneering the Cavalcade. We also extend our thanks to the conference chairs, host schools, reviewers, presenters, and participants who have been an integral part in the Cavalcade conferences.

Thank you from the entire team at the SFS!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.