Photos from SFS Cavalcade North America 2022

Photos from the SFS Cavalcade are now available on the conference website.

Tom Gosling, winner of the Best Paper in Corporate Finance, with Chair Andrea Eisfeldt


Stefano Giglio, winner of the Best Paper in Asset Pricing, with Associate Chair: Jules van Binsbergen


Wenhao Li, Winner of the Arthur Warga Award for Best Paper in Fixed Income, with Chair Andrea Eisfeldt

View the rest of the photos on the Cavalcade website.

Twitter Update

We combined our journal Twitter accounts to create a central location for news about the SFS journals and conferences! The handle @RevOfFinStudies is now @SFSjournals. The handles @RevOfCorpFin and @RevOfAssetPric are now archives.

Follow @SFSjournals on Twitter for news about RFS, RAPS, RCFS, and the SFS Cavalcade conferences.

SFS President and Vice President

Antoinette Schoar

Wei Jiang

Yishay Yafeh









We are grateful to Antoinette Schoar, who is retiring as SFS President. Antoinette has served as President since 2020. She also served chairing roles for SFS Cavalcade North America from 2017-2019.

We are pleased that current SFS Vice President Wei Jiang (Columbia Business School) will transition to the President role. Wei has served as Vice President since 2020, was an editor of RFS from 2017 – 2019, and was an associate editor of RFS from 2012 – 2015. She also served in chairing roles for SFS Cavalcade North America in 2014 and 2015.

We welcome Yishay Yafeh as the incoming Vice President. Yishay is a professor in the School of Business Administration at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem. His term begins July 1.